Share this

ACCE Learning Network

Images Amanda, Roland

This is a weekly series of 30 minute live education broadcasts from Australia hosted by Amanda Rablin (Queensland) and Roland Gesthuizen (Victoria). The shows are recorded live each Monday evening (9pm EST Brisbane Melbourne, 7pm Perth, 12 am Auckland) and feature an international panel of guests.

The archive for each show can be viewed at the link below.  These popular vodcasts will be available during 2013 on iTunes as a downloadable resource.

The ACCELN is aligned with the Australian Council for Computers in Education (ACCE).

You can find updates and / or register as a listener at the link below and you will be sent an alert when each show goes live.  Feedback is welcome about the presentations or ideas about a future show.

http://acceln.wikispaces.com

ACCE Partners
ACCE Partners
ACCE Partners
ACCE Partners