X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff Strict-Transport-Security: max-age=63072000; includeSubDomains; preload

Australian Educational Computing Editorial Board

We would like to thank and acknowledge the following academics who give their time and expertise as members of the Australian Educational Computing Editorial Board.

  • Dr Michael Phillips, Monash University, Australia
  • Dr Nicholas Reynolds, The University of Melbourne
  • Prof Nagaraja Mohan, PSNA CET, Dindigul, India
  • Dr Peter Albion, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
  • Dr Dianne Chambers, The University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Professor Toni Downes, Charles Sturt University
  • Dr Tony Fetherston, Edith Cowan University
  • Professor Glenn Finger, Griffith University, Australia
  • Dr. Andrew Fluck, University of Tasmania, Australia
  • Dr Michael Henderson, Monash University
  • Dr Kevin M Larkin, Griffith University, Australia
  • Dr Margaret Lloyd, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
  • Dr Jeremy Pagram, ECU, Australia
  • Dr Keryn Pratt, University of Otago, New Zealand
  • Dr Romina Margaret Jamieson-Proctor, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
  • Dr Christopher Paul Newhouse, Edith Cowan University, Australia
  • Dr. Trudy-Ann Sweeney, Flinders University, South Australia, Australia
  • Prof Peter Twining, The Open University (UK), United Kingdom
  • Dr Jason Zagami, Griffith University, Australia